Interoperability and digital government infrastructure (eGA)

Component 1 is aimed at the further development of the digital government infrastructure’s main elements: public registers and their data quality, the Trembita interoperability system, the electronic identification system and its harmonisation with European standards.

Other areas of work

The purpose of Component 4 is both to create an effective basis to form a system for the development of electronic public services and to directly support the development of...

Learn more

Сomponent 5 is aimed at the further development of the ability to ensure the security of critical infrastructure objects and public electronic registers by conducting cyber exercises, organising monitoring of...

Learn more

The component focuses on informing and raising awareness among the population and businesses regarding e-services in Ukraine. As part of the third component, project experts help the Ministry of Digital...

Learn more

Newsletter subscription

Subscribe to our monthly Flash Reports and stay up to date with the news!

Send message